Become an Advocate for the
International Day for the Unreached

Join us on Pentecost Sunday to draw attention to the 2 billion people as yet unreached by the Gospel!

Please Pray as We Count Down to the International Day for the Unreached!

Edit to set up your event timer!


Event has started.

Sign up here to become an Advocate and join the Prayer Network for unreached peoples!

Note: In January you will begin to receive emails every few days from jfugler@reachbeyond.org.  Be sure to whitelist those emails so they do not wind up in your spam filter!

 

1. Join with Ministries, Media, Churches and Individuals Across the US and Canada!

You will learn, pray and focus on unreached people groups that desperately need the Gospel!

2. Radically Change Your Church!

Build awareness, activism and commitment to reaching unreached peoples!

3. Motivate Your Friends or Church to Action!

You'll have access to powerful resources to help focus your church, your friends and your family on reaching the unreached!

International Day for the Unreached Details:

Date: May 20th

Time: 2:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm CST / 5:00 pm EST / 9:00 pm GMT

Location: Special FACEBOOK LIVE Event!

International Day for the Unreached - 2018